2013 Winners
2013 Technical Nominees
2013 Creative Nominees
TEC Awards Video
TEC Awards Sponsors
Past Winners and Inductees

29th Annual TEC Awards Photos

For a complete list of winners click here.
Our thanks to our sponsors for their generosity.


Hall of Fame inductee John Meyer

Ed Cherney and Al Schmitt

2013 Les Paul Award Recipient Todd Rundgren with the Les Paul Foundation's Jell Salamon

Hall of Fame inductee Hal Blaine

George Clinton

Microphone Technology/ Recording Winner Royer Labs' John Jennings

The 29th Annual TEC Awards, January 24, 2014

Microphone Technology/Sound Reinforcement Winner Telefunken's Alan Veniscofsky and Ryan Loftus

Todd Rundgren

Jesse Gress

Rundgren and Gress

Chad Smith

Hal Blaine

Jim Keltner and Hall Blaine

Joe Lamond, Jim Keltner, Hal Blaine, and Chad Smith
Jim Keltner presents the Hall of Fame award to Hal Blaine

Dennis Leonard introducing John Meyer

Jim Keltner and Chad Smith
Signal Processing Technology/Hardware winner Solid State Logic's Jim Motley

Signal Processing Technology/Software winner Universal Audio's Dave Berners and Will Shanks