Who we are:

Hillel Resner, Director, Nominations and Voting •
David Schwartz, Director, TEC Awards Show Production •
Eric Geer, Director, TEC Awards Sponsorships •
Jane Byer, Nominations and Voting Coordinator •
Karen Dunn, Event, Nominees & Sponsors •

NAMM PR Contact
Colleen Gibbs
Public Relations • NAMM
(760) 438-8007 x110

NAMM Foundation
5790 Armada Drive
Carlsbad, CA 92008
(760) 438-8001

Email us:

Your name:

Email address:

Your message:


Web site design: Windesheim Design • Webmaster: Paul D. Lehrman
© 2013 TEC Foundation for Excellence in Audio


Home | Site Map